Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Huffman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Huffman

5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Frye

Jessica Frye

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dawn Wadsworth

Dawn Wadsworth

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable agents, friendly staff, convenient location, very reasonable rates"
Profile photo of Travis Williams

Travis Williams

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was fresh and staff was very nice"
Profile photo of Troy Leport

Troy Leport

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast, convenient service. Expert knowledge and a positive experience overall."
Profile photo of Dawn Brisendine

Dawn Brisendine

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Denny and they are saving me a lot of money! Glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Barry Wallace

Barry Wallace

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent and staff you could ask for"
Profile photo of Brandon Drake

Brandon Drake

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brandon has always been the best to deal with. Always looking for the best for us, and not the bottom line. Saved us a good bit of money. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jason Haydon

Jason Haydon

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure. The staff is knowledgeable, efficient, and pleasant."
Profile photo of Shane Skeens

Shane Skeens

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keith Allen

Keith Allen

December 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his staff are wonderful to work with. Setting up my policies was simple and convenient but more importantly when I had to file a claim the service Brandon provided was just as friendly and positive."
Profile photo of Scot Grimm

Scot Grimm

November 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"Brandon took care of my life insurance needs quickly and effortlessly. The process was very simple!"
Profile photo of Erin Grondalski

Erin Grondalski

August 26, 2016

5  out of  5