Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Borchert

Christine Borchert

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Borchert
"I give this business five stars plus. Ward was very professional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond in assisting me. He was extremely patient and wanted to make sure that I understood."
Profile photo of D A

D A

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D A
"Brian is always super helpful!"
Profile photo of Jessica Nogoda

Jessica Nogoda

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nogoda
"Brian Null helped us so much! He was very straight forward & had all the answers to questions I asked! He gave me the best rate! Definitely 5 stars Brian! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Middleton

Jeremy Middleton

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Middleton
"Brian Null & Brandon Huffman are the very reason you want a neighborhood Insurance Agent. A simple phone call or a not out of the way impromptu stop by, they’re always willing to go above and beyond to help save money or enlighten you on a better method to approach your problem. You leave their location knowing they “have your back” no matter what incident you just experienced. I cannot thank them enough for their expertise with auto or homeowners insurance matters, both are highly professional and provide you with sound knowledgeable counsel. Jeremy Middleton"
Profile photo of Jordan Bonnett

Jordan Bonnett

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Bonnett
"I am a first time homeowner and was nervous on what insurance was going to cost me. Brian Null helped me get the absolute best rate, while also explaining each detail of coverage so I know exactly what I’m paying for. There are not many out there that will do that, and I am thankful for his excellent service and strive to be the best. I will be a customer from here on out."
Profile photo of Trent Mullins

Trent Mullins

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Mullins
"Best insurance company I’ve ever had! Brian always gives me the straight forward answer, and always sets everything up quickly!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Jo Carter

Bobbie Jo Carter

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Jo Carter
"Ward( the newish guy)and Brian Null @ Brandon Huffman State Farm Insurance in Cross Lanes WV. Thank You so much for your help … You guys go above and beyond to take care of my needs ALWAYS."
Profile photo of b Dub

b Dub

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by b Dub
"This is the same ole' story of another company raising rates so I called around. Brian Null in Brandon's office quoted me rates so low I thought he was joking. I only have 3 veh's and 1 motorcyle as well as a young male driver on my policy. They saved me over $140 mo and I can separate my bill so my son can manage his own policy. I cannot say enough good things about these guys."
Profile photo of Jessica Frye

Jessica Frye

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Frye
"After several years with the same agent , we swapped to Brandon Huffman . Day 1, he reviewed our coverage and found ways to increase it for not much extra money . I really appreciate having an agent that takes that extra time to look over my account instead of just collecting his monthly payment . You won’t regret swapping to Brandon Huffman !"
Profile photo of Steven Frye

Steven Frye

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Frye
"I can't express enough how satisfied I am working with Brandon Huffman at State Farm. After working with the same agent for more than 20 years, Brandon has made my transition effortless. I am now getting more coverage at a better rate. Moreover, Brandon actually CARES to qualify me for the right products and services that will benefit my family. I feel like I am working with a financial planner, as well as an insurance provider. Overall, great experience, someone I can trust, and someone who cares. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dawn Wadsworth

Dawn Wadsworth

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Wadsworth
"Knowledgeable agents, friendly staff, convenient location, very reasonable rates"
Profile photo of Travis Williams

Travis Williams

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Williams
"Everything was fresh and staff was very nice"
Profile photo of Troy Leport

Troy Leport

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Leport
"Fast, convenient service. Expert knowledge and a positive experience overall."
Profile photo of Dawn Brisendine

Dawn Brisendine

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Brisendine
"Had a great experience with Denny and they are saving me a lot of money! Glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Barry Wallace

Barry Wallace

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Wallace
"The best insurance agent and staff you could ask for"
Profile photo of Brandon Drake

Brandon Drake

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Drake
"Brandon has always been the best to deal with. Always looking for the best for us, and not the bottom line. Saved us a good bit of money. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jason Haydon

Jason Haydon

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Haydon
"Always a pleasure. The staff is knowledgeable, efficient, and pleasant."
Profile photo of Shane Skeens

Shane Skeens

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Skeens
"They're a great insurance company i love this company because they care about there customers and helping 6us save money. Reason being because when i had Kaltinecker insurance i was paying over $120 some dollars and then i called them and they gave me a rate of $71 at that time and i love the money they saved me and they're a great insurance company."
Profile photo of Keith Allen

Keith Allen

December 14, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Allen
"Brandon and his staff are wonderful to work with. Setting up my policies was simple and convenient but more importantly when I had to file a claim the service Brandon provided was just as friendly and positive."
Profile photo of Scot Grimm

Scot Grimm

November 29, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Scot Grimm
"Brandon took care of my life insurance needs quickly and effortlessly. The process was very simple!"
Profile photo of Erin Grondalski

Erin Grondalski

August 26, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Grondalski
"If I could give 10 stars, I would. Brandon is a caring and responsive agent. I had a car accident when I was 36 weeks pregnant, and when I contacted Brandon, his first question was about my well being and the well being of my unborn child. From start to finish, he ensured my claim was handled smoothly and efficiently. I cannot recommend Brandon enough. His knowledge is second to none."
Profile photo of Stephen Hissom

Stephen Hissom

September 29, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Hissom
"I have known Brandon for many years and would highly recommend him for any of your insurance/financial needs. He is very knowledgeable and is someone you can trust. He will find the right insurance product for you, and more importantly will be there when you actually need the insurance (unlike many companies). I had a minor accident in my brand new car and didn't hesitate to call Brandon. He got me taken care of right away and the car was back to new in no time."