Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Huffman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Huffman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Frye

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"After several years with the same agent , we swapped to Brandon Huffman . Day 1, he reviewed our coverage and found ways to increase it for not much extra money . I really appreciate having an agent that takes that extra time to look over my account instead of just collecting his monthly payment . You won’t regret swapping to Brandon Huffman !"

Steven Frye

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't express enough how satisfied I am working with Brandon Huffman at State Farm. After working with the same agent for more than 20 years, Brandon has made my transition effortless. I am now getting more coverage at a better rate. Moreover, Brandon actually CARES to qualify me for the right products and services that will benefit my family. I feel like I am working with a financial planner, as well as an insurance provider. Overall, great experience, someone I can trust, and someone who cares. I highly recommend."

Dawn Wadsworth

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable agents, friendly staff, convenient location, very reasonable rates"

Travis Williams

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was fresh and staff was very nice"

Troy Leport

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast, convenient service. Expert knowledge and a positive experience overall."

Dawn Brisendine

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Denny and they are saving me a lot of money! Glad I made the switch."

Barry Wallace

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent and staff you could ask for"

Brandon Drake

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brandon has always been the best to deal with. Always looking for the best for us, and not the bottom line. Saved us a good bit of money. Definitely recommend."

Jason Haydon

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure. The staff is knowledgeable, efficient, and pleasant."

Shane Skeens

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"They're a great insurance company i love this company because they care about there customers and helping 6us save money. Reason being because when i had Kaltinecker insurance i was paying over $120 some dollars and then i called them and they gave me a rate of $71 at that time and i love the money they saved me and they're a great insurance company."

Keith Allen

December 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his staff are wonderful to work with. Setting up my policies was simple and convenient but more importantly when I had to file a claim the service Brandon provided was just as friendly and positive."

Scot Grimm

November 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"Brandon took care of my life insurance needs quickly and effortlessly. The process was very simple!"

Erin Grondalski

August 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"If I could give 10 stars, I would. Brandon is a caring and responsive agent. I had a car accident when I was 36 weeks pregnant, and when I contacted Brandon, his first question was about my well being and the well being of my unborn child. From start to finish, he ensured my claim was handled smoothly and efficiently. I cannot recommend Brandon enough. His knowledge is second to none."

Stephen Hissom

September 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have known Brandon for many years and would highly recommend him for any of your insurance/financial needs. He is very knowledgeable and is someone you can trust. He will find the right insurance product for you, and more importantly will be there when you actually need the insurance (unlike many companies). I had a minor accident in my brand new car and didn't hesitate to call Brandon. He got me taken care of right away and the car was back to new in no time."